Haller Strasse 27
33824 Werther
Germany

+49(0) 176 6417 2022
matt@mattbeadle.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • white linked in icon

© 2019 by Matt Beadle. All Rights Reserved. Impressum.

FÜHRUNGSKRÄFTE-

Training

Führungqualitäten entspringen keiner Sammlung von Werkzeugen, sondern einer Denkweise; eine Lebensweise.

 

Ich fordere jede (zukünftige) Führungskraft heraus, damit sie

 

  • die Kraft der Selbstreflexion und Selbstbeobachtung erlernen,
     

  • ihre eigenen Werte identifizieren und erkennen können,
     

  • und zu schätzen wissen, was ihre Stärken sind und wie sie am besten situativ in einer gegebenen Führungssituation eingesetzt werden.

 

In meinen Führungsprogrammen ermutige ich meine Teilnehmer dazu, in Übungen, Paar- und Plenardiskussionen, Gruppenarbeit, Input, Simulationen/Rollenspielen und Workshopspielen ihre eigene Führungsmarke zu entwickeln.

 

Als Management-Trainer glaube ich stark an die Effizienz der transformationale Führungsituative Führung, stärkebasierte Führung, intrinsische Motivation, positive Psychologie, transformative Kommunikation und vor allem Selbstreflexion, damit Führungskräfte ihre Stimme und ihren Beitrag finden.

 

Mein Trainingsstil kann als leidenschaftlich, energiegeladen, lustig und motivierend beschrieben werden. Ich coache meine Teilnehmer, um sie aus ihrer Komfortzone zu locken und sich selbst herauszufordern, um Höchstleistungen zu erbringen, die auf ihren eigenen Stärken und denen ihres Teams basieren.

 

In meinen Workshops lege ich viel Wert auf eine unterhaltsame und ansprechende Atmosphäre, in der jeder nach besten Kräften lernen und sich entwickeln kann. Der genaue Inhalt der Workshops ist zwar nie identisch, aber eines bleibt dennoch konstant: Ich liebe das, was ich tue, und ich gebe jeden Tag alles, damit sich meine Teilnehmer zu einflussreichen Führungskräften entwickeln können.

Haller Strasse 27
33824 Werther
Germany

+49(0) 176 6417 2022
matt@mattbeadle.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • white linked in icon

© 2019 by Matt Beadle. All Rights Reserved. Imprint.

LEADERSHIP

training

 Leadership isn't a collection of tools, it is a mindset; a way of life.

 

I challenge every leader and future-leader I work with to

  • learn the power of self-reflection and self-monitoring,

  • dentify and recognise their own values,

  • and to appreciate what their strengths are and how best to apply them, situationally, to any given leadership situation.

 

In my leadership programmes, I encourage my participants to develop their own leadership brand based on reflections from exercises, pair and plenary discussions, groupwork, input, simulations/roll-plays, workshop games.

 

As a management trainer, I am a strong believer in the efficacy of transformational leadership, situational leadership®, strengths-based leadership, intrinsic motivation,  positive psychology, transformational communication and, above all, self-reflection to help leaders to find their voice and their contribution.

 

My training style could be described as passionate, energetic, fun, and motivating. I coach my participants to step out of their comfort zone and to challenge themselves to deliver high performance, based on their own and their team's strengths.

 

In my workshops, I strive to create a fun, engaging atmosphere where everyone can learn and develop themselves to the best of their abilities. The exact content of no two workshops is the same. But one thing remains constant: I love what I do and I give everything, every day in my workshops to help my delegates to develop into impactful leaders.

  • Facebook - Management Trainer
  • Linkedin - Management Trainer
  • Twitter - Management Trainer
  • Instagram - Management Trainer
  • Pinterest - Management Trainer